My Animal Friends.

I was loving on my new animal friends that I couldn’t pass up showing them off. Since my hubby loves bears so much I gave him my cute lil polar bear avatar to strike a pose with me. All I can say is OMG Cuteness! The AO with this bear is simply adorable. Every one of the new arctic friends are so fun, there’s several options which are explained in the lovely picture book HUD. These are worth the 50L a play and I was lucky enough to get two rare owls in a row! I’m also adoring  another 50L gacha item from Half Deer. Seven unique yaks perfect for your winter decor. I’m sure I’ll be playing this machine a bit more because who doesn’t need more yaks? :p

my-animal-friends-blog

Credits:

Animal Friends

Yaks: Half Deer – Winter & Cozy Yak (1 LI Each) New Gacha @ The Garden

Owls: Beetlebones – Arctic Friends Snow Owl in Soot & Snow (11 LI Rezzed) New Gacha

Hare: Beetlebones – Arctic Friends Snowshoe Hare (19 LI Rezzed) New Gacha

Avatar: Beetlebones – Polar Bear Avatar Snow w/AO (New Gacha)

Igloo: What Next – Blue Christmas Igloo (22 LI) The Arcade

Modded Pose: !bang

On Me

Hat & Mittens: 8f8 – Deer Rudolph Package Secret (The Arcade)

Hair: Clawtooth – Temptation Prize 2 (The Arcade)

Top: Tee*fy – Elan Wool Vest Shirt Red Plaid (C88)

Leggings: Maitreya – Panel Leggings V1 Charcoal (C88)

Boots: Ingenue – Brigita Boots Steel (C88)

Leave a comment