New Eyeshadow From Adored Bodyshop.

By now I’m sure you’ve noticed that I love blogging skins and all the makeup that go along with them but it’s very rare that I actually like wearing add-on makeup from other designers. I usually feel that no matter which ones I try they never seem to go with the skin I want to wear or they just look a bit off. Well, Constance Daehlie has a little marketplace shop called Adored Bodyshop. I bought a few eyeshadows a while back and fell in love with them. Not only do they go with all the skins I’ve tried using them with but the colors are vibrant and simply well done. Below I’m showing all 10 of her newest shadows, Glissinin.

#adored-bodyshop-blog

Credits:

Skin: The Skinnery – Alice 1 Champagne (The Arcade)

Eyeshadow: Adored Bodyshop – Glissinin Aquarium Life (New on MP)

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes Oxidation (Sept. Group Gift)

Lashes: Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes Tintable

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Gloria Gingerbread

Earrings: HANDverk – Zelda Earrings Blue

Top: Tres Blah – Short Sleeve Blouse Cream (C88)

Pose: Elephante Poses – Watch N’ Learn #4

Leave a Reply

