The Seasons Story Sneak Peek.

Hello all! I have to tell you there are way too many amazing things coming up for The Seasons Story. I’m only able to give you a quick preview today but I’ll definitely be posting more things. The Seasons Story starts tomorrow so get ready to spend your lindens. :p The D!va hair is beautiful as always and you have the option to wear the vines in 5 colors and the fruits in 4 colors, both can be worn separately. You may also choose to not wear either but I love it and had to show it off. As you know by now, I’m a bit of a skin lover and I so love this cute look of Live and the teeth option is perfect. I’m gonna go on and on but I recommend you visit The Seasons Story tomorrow, there’s a bit of everything for everyone. I will post landmarks but for now you just have to wait hehe. I did post the landmark of where I took this photo because it’s a beautiful spot for autumn snapshots. Thanks Harlow for making the place so pretty!

tss-first-blog

Credits:

Skin: *(OO)*YUKI – Live Apricot (Tomorrow @ The Seasons Story)

Teeth: *(OO)*YUKI – Teeth Tattoo

Hair: D!va – Kalli2 Moonstone (Tomorrow @ The Seasons Story)

Eyes: The Sugar Garden – Sleepy Ice Blue

Lashes: Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes Minimalist Black

Dress: C’est la vie! – Mila Dress Plain Glass (Tomorrow @ The Seasons Story)

Pose: Imeka – My Cute Owl Pose 4 (Tomorrow @ The Seasons Story)

Location: The Pixel Bean

Leave a Reply

