Inventory Meme.

This is the first time I’ve done one of Strawberry Singh’s Memes. I’ve been meaning to do one for quite some time and this one is perfect for me to start with. I complain about my inventory all the time, always putting off when I’m going to organize each folder meticulously when in reality I can’t even remember to delete my demos half the time. So after reading Berry’s Inventory Meme I became motivated to sort my crazy inventory. Even if it’s just from this point on I’ll put forth my best effort to keep things under control.

Inventory-Meme-blog

1. What is your current inventory number? 75,503 After deleting around 9k! Organizing is a work in progress.

2. If you had to delete your whole inventory and could only keep one  thing, what would it be? My Slink feet. I’d rather wander SL bald and naked  than have to look at those horrible SL feet. Hands aren’t much better but I guess I’d deal with them.

3. What was the last thing you purchased? Back to Black Pose from Exposeur at C88. Can I just count like half of this round since most of it was bought all at the same time?

4. Which item do you wear most often? My Beetlebones clumpy black mesh lashes.

5. When you search for the word penis, how many items pop up? Six and I swear no peens were deleted in the latest inventory cleaning.

Since this post was more about having a little fun talking about my inventory I don’t have much to credit in my photo but here’s what I do have:

Hair: Exile – Beyond The Waves Bleach

Hands: Slink

Top: Whippet & Buck – Sand Island Camisole

Jeans: Emery – High Waisted Jeans Debbie (FaMESHed)

Chair with Pose: Half Deer – The Angel Chair (The Chapter Four)