The Sand Between My Toes.

New, new, newness. Hair Fair 2013 has kicked off and as usual there’s so many beautiful new styles! Before you begin to fight the crowds at the event, you could join the Hair Fair Demo Group for free and try your hair on in the privacy of your own home. After you have your favorites picked, landmarks to each store are posted on the official Hair Fair Blog. My first post today includes one of my new favorite retro styles to add to my inventory which is from lamb at the Hair Fair. In my last post I mentioned FILTHY has reopened. Well, now she has come out with a second version of Alicia with a few newer makeups and skin tones. I was most excited for the new hand and feet appliers that are out with this new release!

Boats-go-out-blog

Credits:

Skin: FILTHY – Alicia v2 Ivory w/Red Lipstick (New!)

Hair: lamb – Blue Monday Loveless Pack (New! @ lamb)

Eyes: tSg – Sleepy Ice Blue

Top: The Secret Store – Elsa Ruffle Shirt Blue Stripes (C88)

Shorts: u.f.o. – Give It To Me Yellow (C88)

Hands & Feet: Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands Casual, Flat Feet

Hand & Feet HUD: FILTHY – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands & Feet Ivory

Nail Hud: Izzie’s – Slink Metallic Nails Appliers HUD

Radio: Standby Inc – Beach Radio Sand

Pose 1: !bang

Pose 2: aDORKable Poses

feet-in-the-sand-blog

Today I used a WL created by my great friend Kismet Faith, it’s called Boats Go Out. I tweaked it a lil bit but I love the scene it let me create. I’m sure she’ll be posting it on her blog soon! Ty Kis! ❤

2 thoughts on “The Sand Between My Toes.

Leave a Reply

