I Know Where The Summer Goes.

I’m a busy bee these days so I’m not blogging much as you can tell. I thought today, since I had a little time I’d show you the brand new skin from FILTHY. Yes, Alexandra Barcelos has reopened FILTHY and her first new release is Alicia. She comes in 5 skin tones with tons of makeup, freckles, moles, cleavage, Tango appliers and eyebrow options. I wish I had the time to show you all of it!

first-summer-blog-post

Credits:

Skin: FILTHY – Alicia Ivory Blonde Brows w/Freckles & Mole add on

Hair: monso – Amy Cookie Pack (FaMESHed)

Eyes: tsg – Sleepy Ice Blue

Necklace: Sweet Leonard – Rosalie Necklace Anchor

Tank: VinCue – Shorly + Tank  Snow (The Boobies Show)

Shorts: erratic – Briony Shorts Floral Blue

Pose: aDORKable Poses (Marketplace Only)

The first photo below includes the medium freckles w/mole option. I think this is my favorite add-on created for this skin, I just love freckles! The other 5 photos are each skin tone available.

FILTHY-Alicia

One thought on “I Know Where The Summer Goes.

Leave a Reply

