The Skin Fair is coming to a close but don’t forget about the pretties!

Hi! I have to admit I’ve been so busy lately trying to take care of some RL things that I’m failing on bringing you newness. I did want to remind you that the Skin Fair is coming to a close in just a few days so make sure you have all the pretty skins you want!

skin-fair-blog

Credits:

Skin: FAKE – Gluttony in Ginger Tone (Skin Fair)

Hair: Magika – Forget

Panties: Beusy – Pinup Panties in White

Shoes and Socks: tres blah – Saddle Shoe in Blue Floral with socks (C88)

Pose: !bang – Carefree 2

All of the photos below are raw images using Stawberry Singh’s Topaz setting.

First up I have my favorite of the bunch, by Bonnie Forder of FAKE. Bella with the Seven Deadly Sins makeup in a variety of skin tones and brows, here’s a sampling. Ginger just happens to be my favorite tone!

Fake-~-Skin-Fair-blog

Next, from Ele Brandi of Modish, there’s Zelf. She comes in 6 tones with and without teeth and light and dark brows. I adore the teeth option for this skin.

Modish-~-Skin-Fair-blog

Third, from Lilo Glom of JeSyLiLO, I have Bella. I love her doll face.

Jesylilo-~-Skin-Fair-blog

Last but never least, I have Candy from Sawsan SecretSpy of  WoW Skins. She comes in two tones, 5 makeups and Tango appliers.

WoW-Skins-~-Skin-Fair-blog

One thought on “The Skin Fair is coming to a close but don’t forget about the pretties!

Leave a Reply

