Time For Cookies!

Cookie-Jar-2-blog

I decided it’s been too long since I’ve baked for my friends. Today I’ve made you an assortment of delicious cookies. So let’s just place these on the kitchen counter over here. Make sure to dig in while they’re still hot! I just love warm, soft, chewy cookies…yummy.

Cookie-Jar-blog

Oh no! I’m such a klutz. I dumped them all on the floor. I guess I’ll just have to start all over again and bake you some more. *sighs* First, let me tell you where you can find these cute lil poses and my LOTD.

Credits:

Skin: Modish – Alissa in Crema (Group Gift)

Hair: Lelutka – Ella Hair in Powder

Eyes: tSg – Sleepy in Aquamarine

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes Clumpy Black

Nails: Bamboo Nails – So Pink Reverse French

Bracelet: LEO-NT – My Big Bubble Bracelet in Silver (Group Gift)

Tights: Izzie’s – Sheer Tights in White

Dress: Vincue – Kathy Dress in Candy (The Boobies Show)

Shoes: Hucci – Kayla Pump in Pink

Poses: Glitterati – Cookie Jar Poses  w/Props (New!)

Decor:

Kitchen Set: Trompe Loeil – Timeless Kitchen

Food items on counter : +9 (Freebies)

Cabinet: POST – Fairlawn Sideboard

3 thoughts on “Time For Cookies!

Leave a Reply

