Let’s Kiss.

I almost feel brand new to this blogging deal it’s been so long. I’ve had a pretty rough month. I won’t go into all the details but I’ve spent a bit of time in the hospital and I’m taking it slow now. I truly do miss blogging and I feel bad that I can’t keep up with everything all the wonderful designers, who support me, are so generously giving me. But, I must take care of myself right now. This doesn’t mean I’m not blogging anymore, it simply means I’m going to be a bit slow, at least for now. 🙂

Let's-Kiss-small

Credits:

Skin: MY UGLYDOROTHY – Vivian 05 in Burley (New!)

Hair: D!va – Mayumi3  Type A in Cat’s Eye (New @ C88!)

Headband: u.f.o. – Animal Wire Headband in Silver Rabbit (Sound Gravis Beach Gacha Event)

Eyes: IKON – Lucid Eyes Optimism (Feb Group Gift)

Necklace 1: BCC. – Etoile Ribbon Necklace in Peach (Sound Gravis Beach Event)

Necklace 2: LEO-NT – Anchor Necklace in Brass (New!)

Nails: Bamboo Nails – Satin Gold Set (New!)

HANDverk: Heart Clutch Let’s Kiss Rare (Gacha 25L/play)

Outfit: Nylon Outfitters – Ivy Drape Dress in Blue/Tope (New @ C88!)

Pose: aDORKable Poses – Bag Lady

Photo taken at: Paradise Lost Remade

Close-ups of Vivian below using Isa Portrait WL.

Vivian

One thought on “Let’s Kiss.

Leave a Reply

