Halloween ween.

First, I want to start off by saying I didn’t think I had a gacha addiction but alas, I do. I absolutely love everything Blah has out right now, especially the rare bows! I can’t seem to get the bow I want no matter how much I spend. Maybe I’ll have to keep trying. I also wanted to mention how much I adore these new mesh boots from Dilly Dolls! The dark and light versions come in 20 colors each, with 2 shades of 10 colors, you can do two-toned colors easily, by use of the included HUD, giving you tons of color options. Hopefully, you’re still buying up all the Halloween treats you can and what better two places to do that other than Perfect Wardrobe and The Costume Ball. Make sure you check them both out, landmarks below!

Credits:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Alyx Siren in Peach (New! @ The Costume Ball)

Hair: Alice Project – Steph in Brown 02 w/Black Tips (New! @ Zodiac)

Eyes: Delusions – Reptilian Eyes in White (New! @ PW) ~ All versions shown below.

Bow: Blah – My Dolly Bow in Red (Gacha!)

Choker: Xanimations – The Raven Collar

Rings: MANDALA – Sinra Set Rings

Nails: Bamboo Nails – Tuxedo

Tattoo: flaunt – Hallow’s Eve Tattoo (New! @ PW)

Outfit: SAKIDE – Corvidae Outfit (New! @ PW)

Boots: Dilly Dolls – Mesh Sonata Boots (New!)

Pumpkin w/Pose: Focus Poses (New! @ PW)

Alyx comes in 3 light skin tones, Ivory, Vanilla and Peach. She also includes 3 brow options in light brown, dark brown and auburn.

2 thoughts on “Halloween ween.

Leave a Reply

