Dead Sound.

Happy Labor Day! I’m sorry I’ve been away for a few days but I suppose I needed it. Recently, my speakers died. I’ve been so sad about it. 😦 It’s hard for me not listen to my music while I’m blogging or doing anything else for that matter. Well, I’ve managed to bring you a new post even with my dead sound. First off, JeSyLiLO released this Twiggy skin for Limited Bazaar. She’s only 120L and hopefully you can still purchase this pretty face. With only 50 limited to the session, you better hurry! I thought she paired perfectly with KAMOURASKA’s new Chevron Kaftan, a beautifully hand drawn pattern available in 6 colors and 5 standard rigged mesh sizes. More pretties to be found if you continue to read below.

Credits:

Skin: JeSyLiLO – LimitedBazaar LightSkin 2 (New! @ Limited Bazaar)

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Noriko Mesh Hair in Lemon Tea (New! @ FaMESHed)

Eyes: JeSyLiLO – KristalEyes in Blue

Piercing: ivy. – Piercing Chai w/ Colors & Metals Hud (New! @ XYROOM & only 99L each set!)

Necklace: Glow Studio – Please Me Mix Necklace (New! @ The Dressing Room Blue)

Rings: Sweet Leonard – Cameo Rings in Silver & Gold (New!)

Nails: Izzie’s – 80’s Round Nails

Outfit: [KAMOURASKA] – Noranda Chevron Kaftan in Ebony (New!)

Shoes: L.inc – Sexy Me Heels in Leather w/Ripped Stockings (New!)

Poses: Glitterati

See you soon. ❤

Leave a Reply

