Perfect Wardrobe Brings You Some Girl Fun!

This week’s session of Perfect Wardrobe  is full of girl fun with their theme “Slumber Party”. Since I was missing my girlfriends to party it up with, I thought I’d just stand here eating my box of cookies and show you a bit of what you can snatch up and go giggle like little girls while staying up with your besties! ❤ I’ve also got the brand new skin Alecia from Filthy. I love these plump, lucious lips! I’m Showing you the Cream tone but she also comes in Ivory, Tan and Dark.

Credits:

Skin: Filthy – Alecia in Cream 03 (New!)

Hair: Truth – Alexis in Carob

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shimmer Eyes In Blue

Necklace: Ben’s Beauty – Slipper Love Necklace (New! @ PW)

Kitty: Pepper – Cuddle Kitten (New! @ PW)

Outfit: Tentacio – Slumber Party Pink, Comes w/ Cookie Box and Cookie Tongue (New! @ PW)

Knees: Delusions – I Gotsa BooBoo Single Both Legs (New! @ PW)

Socks: SweeTartz – Oh Mai Falling Socks in Pink (New! @ PW)

Slippers: kisetsu – House Slipper Kayoko

Pose: Label Motion – Paola (New! @ Perfect Wardrobe)

 

Leave a Reply

