Pretty Pretty Girl.

Oh my goodness. My Ugly Dorothy released Twiggy and I can’t stop staring at myself. I’m never this vain but she is so beautiful! Whether you love teeth or just a pretty puckered lip, she’s perfect. Secondly, did you hear about the zodiac event? I’ve heard a little and I’m excited to try a few things out. It’s another themed event focused around the signs of the zodiac. It started this month with Leo and this session runs through August 17th. I’m showing off aDORKable’s playful Leo for the event. Last but not least, I’m gonna throw a question out there. I’ve been trying to use Depth of Field in SL for a long time and it never works for me. 😦 It looks amazing on the screen and then I take a pic and it vanishes. I have to manually add it in PS. Is my graphics card just shit? Is there a fix for this? Please help!

Credits:

Skin: MY UGLYDOROTHY – Twiggy 02 (New!)

Hair: Eaters Coma – Hair 04 Sandy Blonde (New!)

Eyes: Al Vulo – Valkyria Blue Eyes Mesh (New!)

Ears: Illusions – Fairy Ears mesh 😀

Hair Flower: Izzie’s – Hair Flower in Orange

Bracelet: Love Soul – Hemp Bracelet Natural

Dress: tram – Scallop Dress in Dark Cyan (New!)

Boots: Lightstar – Fringe Boots in Brown

Pose: aDORKable – Leo (New @ The Zodiac Event!)

3 thoughts on “Pretty Pretty Girl.

  1. I have the same problem with DoF! I don’t know how to fix it either. The only solution I heard was to use print screen to save the shot. Of course then it’s quite a small picture. =(

Leave a Reply

