Beachy Keen.

I know, I know. It’s been days. I’m just trying to catch up with RL. I’ve got some cute new things you should check out though! First off, Perfect Wardrobe has all your summer needs from cute outfits to accessories and poses! Secondly, did you know fri.day is back? Oh yes, she’s creating some new things for us and I can’t wait to see what’s next. I’m loving up on this mesh tank, it comes in a variety of colors and of course I picked pink. Guess it’s my thing. Last but never least, How Cute Is That designed the skin I’m wearing along with a great new line of lipsticks that go with any skin perfectly.

Credits:

Skin: HCIT – Petal in Apricot (New!)

Lipstick: HCIT – Lipstick Gloss in Light Pink (New!)

Hair: Action – Jenna Hair in Ombre (Comes with a color hud and New!)

Ears: Illusions – Pixie Ears

Jewelry: Sweet Leonard – Hummingbird Set in Silver (New!)

Bag: Tentacio – Summer Time Bag (New @ PW!)

Tank: fri.day – Soft Cami in Rose (New!)

Shorts: SweeTartz – Oh My Tiny Shorts in Light Denim (New @ PW!)

Shoes: J’s – FlipFlap & Barefoot Flower in Turquoise

Pose: Purple Poses (New @ PW!)

I’m going to show you just a few of my fave lipsticks but there are so many more to choose from!

A song for you. ❤

Leave a Reply

