Happy 1 Year Blogiversary to Me!

I’m super excited this morning because today is my one year blogiversary! For the past year I’ve been delighted to bring you a taste of my Second Life and looking back to my first post, I’ve definitely improved in all areas and plan to continue to. I’d like to give a great big THANK YOU to my readers, bloggers who helped me along the way and all the designers that have shared so much with me! I heart you! ❤

Miasnow created these Sweety skins for the Skin Addiction Showcase and it couldn’t make me happier! There are a choice of 3 skin tones, 6 eyebrow options, 3 lipstick options, cleavage with bra option and 3 sets of  tattoo layer eyelashes (one is tintable). Thank you Mia!

Credits:

Skin: MIASNOW – Sweety in Tan (New @ Skin Addiction Showcase!)

Hair: Magika – Whimsical Color Pack 03 (New!)

Eyebrows: MIASNOW – Eyebrows Auburn for Sweety Skin

Eyelashes: MIASNOW – Lashes Brown for Sweety Skin

Eyes: A.D.D. Andel! – Aurora Eyes in Green

Ears: Plastik – Arkenea Ears Cute

Necklace: Pepper – Pussy Willow Necklace (New @ Stuff In Stock!)

Nails: SLink – Jolie Prim Nails in Pink Nude

Bag: Tee*fy – Toy Cam-Mera Mesh Bag in Brown Old Leather (New & 3 options!)

Sweater: [NSD] – Laine Cardigan in Gray

Top: Medley – Vintage Tanktop in Teal

Pants: *LpD* – Whisper Pants Mesh in Beige (New and comes with sheer version!)

Feet: SLink – Mesh Womens Natural Barefeet

Poses with Birdie: !bang

Once again, Thank You! XOXO

One thought on “Happy 1 Year Blogiversary to Me!

Leave a Reply

