Did you miss me?

It’s been quite a while since I’ve been able to blog for you, I apologize! RL has given me many new obligations and I’m trying to get used to them all. Once I do, I’ll be back to showing off pretty things for you on a more regular basis. As you may know, I can never pass up a retro look and the new session of Perfect Wardrobe was exactly what I needed. The theme this time around is 50’s Pin Up and there’s so much vintage goodness to add to your SL closet.

Credits:

Skin: JeSyLiLO – SIS5  LightSkin (Stuff in Stock)

Hair: lamb. – Ruby Mesh in Honeycomb Root (New!)

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shimmer Eyes in Blue

Lashes: BEETLEBONES – Mesh Lashes in Papilion

Piercing: Pekka – Solidue

Earrings: North West – Sissi Round Hoops in Large (Color Change)

Necklace: Izzie’s – 50’s Pearl Necklace in Teal (New @ PW!)

Glasses: MIEL – Meow Peepers in Candy Gloss (Color Change)

Tattoo: artilleri – Old School Tattoo

Nails: je suis – Naive Nails in Red

Top: Delusions – Dottie Rockabilly Top in Red (New @ PW!)

Pants: villena – Black Leather Skinny Pants Mesh (New @ PW!)

Shoes: CHANDELLE – Shoes Pry in Black Mesh (New!)

Poses: Purple Poses (New @ PW!)

Leave a Reply

