All I need.

The Summer Beauty Festival is here and Culture Shock will be here tomorrow!  MONS and Izzie’s didn’t fail to surprise me with their lovely new makeup for the event. I’m also in love with the brand new nails from PIDIDDLE, so many options! aDORKable made some really great poses for Culture Shock and I’m not even able to show them all off today but I guarantee I’ll be showing you a bit more later. I’ve also got a brand new skin from JeSyLiLO for Culture Shock that went perfectly with my look today.

Credits:

Skin: JeSyLiLO – Kaljya LightSkin in J6 (New @ Culture Shock!)

Hair: Magika – Flourish in Blonde 01 (New!)

Eyeshadows: MONS – Festival (New @ Beauty Festival!)

Lipsticks: Izzie’s – Lace Masquerade Make-Up (New @ Beauty Festival!)

Nails: PIDIDDLE – Manicure Set 003 (New @ Beauty Festival!)

Necklace: SuperBia – Musical Watch Collar in Gold 5 (New!)

Dress: Vive Nine – Maxine X Maxi Dress in Rose (New!)

Poses: aDORKable  (New @ Culture Shock!)

P.S. I love my musex more than anything and will continue to post it for you! :p

Here’s your song of the day…

Leave a Reply

