Springtime Butterfly.

I’ve got a few new things to show you but most of all, it’s hot. I hate heat. Give me back my 60 degrees please. Yeah, I pout over this.

Credits:

Skin: KRASOTA – Eva Skin T2 m4 (Newness!)

Hair: D!va – Senri2 in Cat’s Eye (New!)

Top: One Store – Basic Top in White (New!)

 Necklace: SPLASH – Fluffy Star Necklace (New @ Kawaii Fair!)

Skirt: Pepper – Pepper Mesh Skirt in Flowers (New!)

Bag: SuperBia – Kawaii Bag! (New @ Kawaii Fair)

Shoes: Pixel Mode – Fae Wedges in White

Poses: aDORKable (New @ Pose Fair!)

Leave a Reply

