aDORKable @ The Pose Fair!

The Pose Fair is here and trust me it’s huge, you better get those shoppin’ shoes on. The fair starts today at noon and runs through April 30th until midnight so you’ve got a bit of time to stock up on your poses. I’m going to show you my favorite so far, it’s a photo booth by aDORKable that comes complete with friend and individual poses, color change backgrounds and you also get a photo strip to add your own lovely pictures. Oh, if you’re not the type that likes to just wander about I’ve got each individual landmark for you to tp straight to the shops you want right here… Pose Fair SURLS. Otherwise you can start with Pose Fair NorthPose Fair South or Pose Fair Family. Have fun! ❤

I had so much fun taking pictures with my Kis, especially since we realize we both are not a standard SL size. :p I prefer it that way.

Credits for Kimbra:

Skin: KRASOTA – Eva Skin in T2.m.1 (New!)

Hair: Boon – UII117 Blonde Dreadlocks Rigged Mesh with Beads

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Ice Light Sensitive (Old Gacha)

Ring: LUSH*LIMITED – Domo Kun Ring (New @ Kawaii Fair!)

Mouthie: FreakyDesign – Mousy Donut 2 (New @ Kawaii Fair!)

Top: Epic – Kyoot Rainbow Baseball Tee in Yellow (New @ Kawaii Fair!)

Poses with Photo Booth: aDORKable

I hate the 101 but I loves this song.

2 thoughts on “aDORKable @ The Pose Fair!

Leave a Reply

