I Gacha this Easter.

Happy Easter boys and girls! Today I’ve got some gachas for you. First of all, if you haven’t yet been you should check out The Gacha Party! It’s a new monthly event that looks like it’s going to be filled with kawaii goodness. Cute Bytes has quite a few things out for the event and I can’t decide if the nails or glasses are my favorite, so I wore them both! I’ve also got some freebie bunny ears from the Cute Bytes group that’s free to join, plus they match Bit’s new hair perfectly. 😀 Thank you to Rica Andel I found an adorable Meeroo gacha which you can find over here. I couldn’t stop playing until I got the slippers but you can try your luck at the Meeroo ears, tail and plush doll too.

Credits:

Skin: CHANDELLE – Emie Rabbit Skin (Free Hunt Gift!)

Hair: Cute Bytes – Sasa Hair in White with color change bow & pin (New!)

Ears: Cute Bytes – Bunny Ears (Free Group Gift!)

Eyes: JeSyLiLO – Poupee Eyes in Light Blue

Glasses: Cute Bytes – Retro Glasses in Pink with Yellow Hearts (Gacha Party)

Ice Cream: CONCRETE FLOWERS – Skull Ice Cream Set 1 (New! for Lazy Sunday)

Nails: Cute Bytes – Cute Nails in Blue (Gacha Party!)

Hoodie: Aura – Teddy Bear Hoodie in Puff ([A] Limited)

Tights: Tee*fy – gachagacha in Yellow

Slippers: Meeroo Slipper in Light Blue (gacha)

Pose: Label Motion

I kinda heart this video more than the song. O.O

One thought on “I Gacha this Easter.

Leave a Reply

