Have a heart <3

Tonight was insane. I loved Sleigh Bells so much! Our crash right on the side street of the Fox Theater, not so much. Trying to get over it, I just wandered into the place forgetting my phone and camera both. Oh well, at least I drank 8 dollar PBRs and took a pic afterwards. I have to say as soon as they hit the stage my heart started pounding and I forgot all about the shitty night I had. Thank you Sleigh Bells, thank you.

Credits:

Skin: JeSyLiLO – SIS*3 LightSkin (New for the vintage Stuff in Stock!)

Hair: Action – Tanya in Chai Root (New!)

Eyes: ROZENA – Tempt Eye in Water

Lashes: Beetlebones – Startstruck in Black ( I always wear these.)

Mouthie: MIASNOW – Gacha Unisex Prize 4 Option 2

Necklace: Yummy – Vintage Camera Necklace

Bag: Toki-Doki – Traveling Bag in Cocoa & Mesh!

Jacket: mon tissu – Porter Jean Jacket Used

Top: Kyoot – Lacey Little Top in White (I’m sorry I didn’t show it off better!)

Jeans: Spirit Store – Kelly Mesh Jeans in Rainbow (New!)

Feet: SLink – Womens Natural Barefeet

Pose: aDORKable

Of course you know I’m gonna show you more Sleigh Bells.

This made me smile tonight.

Leave a Reply

