Radio Heart.

Sometimes I think Wasabi Pills makes hair just for me. I”m so in love with Lola, the texture change headband gives you everything you need from prints to solid colors. Ohh and take a look at these shoes from Chandelle, they are a steal at only 80L, of course I picked pink because yeah, that’s me. Everyone seems to be on a mesh jeans craze lately so I thought I’d show you some non mesh from CandyDoll, I love high waisted jeans and these were a must. One more thing, if you missed the doll skin from JeSyLiLO the first time, it’s back now and I just love her little pouty lips.

Credits:

Skin: JeSyLiLO – DollSkin J1

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Lola in Rye (New!)

Glasses: artilleri – Gabriella in Purple

Nails: SLink – Jolie Prim Nails in Pink

Top: Nylon Outfitters – Tie Shirt in White Watercolors

Pants: CandyDoll – High Jeans in Blue 3 (New!)

Shoes: CHANDELLE – Zoey in Guava (New!)

Pose and Prop: ILAYA – Vintage Radio

Leave a Reply

