Kiss My Vintage Lips.

I love vintage, so so much, which made me have to check out the latest themed discount shop called My Attic. This round’s theme is Summer Abroad 1955-1960. Some great finds there at only 95L each. Also, Whore Couture Fair is coming to an end but some of the designers are putting out newness for the last 2 weeks and SuPerBia was my fave so far, I’m lovin’ up on this new bag. You might want to see what else there is to be had before it’s gone. I think I’m starting to love mesh more than I ever thought I would, sneak a peek below for the rest of the goodies.

Credits:

Skin: Idiosyncrasy – Audrey Pale Vintage (New @ My Attic!)

Hair: Lamb – Sweet Jane in Dust & one of her 1st mesh hairs! (New!)

Glasses: MIEL – Meow Peepers Candy Gloss – texture change (My Attic!)

Cigarette: NikotiN – Cig Lady White/Black

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Mesh Pearl Necklaces Combo Short in White

Tattoo: Vestigium – Rage

Ring: Yummy – Mesh Crystal Cluster Ring in Quartz (C88)

Nails: je suis – Naive Nails

Bag: SuPerBia – Studded Bag in Electric Blue (New @ WCF)

Dress: coldLogic – Mesh Vergana in Black/White (New!)

Stockings: fri.day – Barb Stockings in Black

Shoes: N-core – Coquette in Dark Red

Poses: Adorkable – Retro Poses (New @ My Attic!)

2 thoughts on “Kiss My Vintage Lips.

Leave a Reply

