Let me pinch your bum.

I started looking for some undies for my panty party I’m going to tomorrow and realized that the new session of Perfect Wardrobe was full of exactly what I needed. I realize I might be starting to celebrate St. Patty’s Day a bit early but who doesn’t love green slurpees and panties? Umm, well I know I do.


Skin: Filthy – Tina in Cream 06 (New!) <3

Hair: *booN РMesh Ull117  Hair in Blonde with add-on Dreadlock Beads ( New! Half off until March 12th)

Horns: Material Squirrel Р Mesh Arna Horns in Dark Green (March Mesh Madness!)

Eyes: JeSyLiLO – CryEyes in Green (WCF)

Mesh Lashes: Beetlebones – Starstruck in Black

Piercing: Pekka – Solidue Piercing

Nails: Cute Bytes – Cute Nails in Strawberry (New!) <3

Slurpee: Sweet Leonard – St. Patrick Slurpy (New!)

Tattoo: Delusions – Magically Delicious (New @ PW!)

Panties: lyric – Lucky Undies (New @ PW!)

Leg Warmers: Epic – White Clover Digi Warmers (New @ PW!)

Poses: AUSHKA & CO

I couldn’t leave you without some Flogging Molly…

Leave a Reply

