Oh I’m so happy!

Hehe well i’ve got some cutness for you but yes, xxxo. /me sings and dances in a whirl.  This new skin from Filthy is amazing! I want to poke my own cheeks.

Credits:

Skin: Filthy – Vanessa in Cream 03  (New!)

Hair: Exile – Midnight in Paris in Vanilla MESH (New!)

Ears: 6DOO – Wakka Elf Ears

Piercing: Pekka – Solidue

Rings: [EY:NO] – Crucifix Rings in Silver

Tattoo: Sleepy Bozer – Love Kills Slowly

Jacket: Mon Tissu – Rockaby Blazer

Top: Belote – Whore Print Shirt Dress (Soon for WCF)

Jeans: Epic – Supa Dupa Low Bell Bottoms in Dirty (Soon for WCF)

Pose: Glitterati Newness!

One thought on “Oh I’m so happy!

  1. My goodness, woman! Could you be any sexier, sultrier, or sadder-looking in an uber-hot way? I friggin’ adore this post, especially that hair! (I’m also blogging it! LMAO)! And I must have that tattoo! Could you LM me inworld puhleeeze and thankies?! All-in-all, I adore this post. The simple background shows off an outfit with a lot going on but that is not too busy… the perfect amount of outfit clutter, so to speak. And you know that I think clutter is a wonderful thing. Bravo, Ms. Iridescent! Bravo! ❤

Leave a Reply

