Kimbra is gonna tell you some secrets.

I’ve always been an advocate of legalizing marijuana but not as much as I am now. I’ve had two back surgeries in the past few years and both were unsuccessful. I’ve done my research and this is a problem for most people that have any sort of spinal surgery. Managing pain was my biggest problem so, I decided why not? Because of my career (as a nurse) and where I lived this wasn’t an option before. Now it is and seriously, one of the best choices I’ve ever made. So this post is for all of the other cannabis advocates out there!  ❤

Credits:

Skin: The Sugar Garden – Steffy in Lolita The Good Wife (New!)

Boon: BAB853 in gold

Eyes: MiaSnow – Soul Windows in Grey

Lashes: Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes in Starstruck

Piercing: Pekka – Mon Piercing

Pipe: Splash – Marijuana Pipe

Earrings: EY:NO – Glamour Cross Hoops in Gold (Lazy Sunday this week!)

Necklace: EY:NO – Glamour Cross Necklace in Gold (New!)

Tattoo: Vestigium – Stoney (The Glamor Is Hunt)

Top: 1 Hundred. – Cropped Hoodie (Jack or Jill Hunt)

Skirt: Pepper – Chunky Skirt with Cannabis Belt

Feet: Slink – Mesh Natural Barefeet

Anklet: Maitreya – Boho Anklet

Poses: aDORKable – Legs (Festival of Sin)

2 thoughts on “Kimbra is gonna tell you some secrets.

Leave a Reply

