52 weeks of color…Iron baby.

I thought a good way to go would be with my chains and BDSM stuffs, which I loves but I was still thinking of Iron and Wine so yeah this is my mish mash of sexalishious and cutness.

Credits:

Skin: JeSyLiLO – Julie Lightskin J4 (I can’t seem to take this off)

Teeth: JeSyLiLO- Teeth Addon

Hair: CaTwA – Yuri in Platnium (New!)

Ears: Illusory – Elven Ear b3

Lashes: sauce – Back to Basics (yus my fave.)

Eyes: Fashism – Sunrise Eyes in Black (Free now right now!)

Piercing: HoD – Omega Nose Gauge in Razor

Ciggy: NikotiN – Cig Lady Black/White

Cuffs: Xcite – ToKon Pony Cuff

Necklace: RYCA – Choker Eve Long in Platinum

Gloves: Glue Ink – Ree Gloves in White Lace

Nails: Mandala – Sina in Silver

Dress: Sticky Fingers – My White Leo Gather Dress (Newness :D)

Stockings: Sheer – Grey Torn A4

Shoes: SLink – Astrid Boots in Creme

Poses: !bang & Juxtapose

❤ this song.

2 thoughts on “52 weeks of color…Iron baby.

Leave a Reply

