Double Rainbow…all the way.

I’ve got some new Perfect Wardrobe for you today and the theme is Rainbows this go around. I so love rainbows and this is just my first post. ❤ I’ve also got a new skin by JeSyLiLO called Julie that I simply adore. I’m showing just the base skins but it comes with so much more. Here’s your sneak peek into my rainbow.

Credits:

Skin: JeSyLiLO – Julie in Lightskin comes with several lipsticks and hairbases (New!)

Hair: Exile – Misha in Vanilla (New!)

Eyes: L.Fauna – Charm Eyes in Rainbow

Eyelashes: sauce – Ka-pow! and Back to Basics

Piercing: annaA – Joy Rainbow (New! Perfect Wardrobe)

Nails: SLink – Jolie Prim Nails in Red

Top: SAKIDE – Snuggly Rainbow Sweater in Black (New! Perfect Wardrobe)

Undies and Socks: Sticky Fingers – My Dotted Panties and Rainbow Socks (New! Perfect Wardrobe)

Shoes: Crazy – Vanity Sandals

Pose: dfo

Leave a Reply

