Good Girls Gone Nasty.

I’m so behind on blogging for you! I’m sorry. I had a very exciting week. Yay for my first wedding anniversary!  I decided I’d do a bad girl good girl look for you. This took longer than I thought but I’ve got a few new things to show. Since I love my ears, I went on a quest to find some cheap well-made elven ears. I found it and then some. No hud, just mod it to death by yourself. I’ll have to say the shading is amazing but it’s a bit hard to make it perfect if you are gonna go all updo like I did. It’s a shop I found searching marketplace, called The Prop Shop, take a look. I love that he even has a nose sculptie.  I know I’m trying to catch up but I’m adoring this new Pepper Mesh and of course these Crazy Mesh boots. I thought my cute look needed a bit of naughty so I threw in the new Hole Dress by Bad Romance. Rawr! I’ve talked too much, here you go. 

Credits:

Good Girl ~

Skin: d. Select – Sally No. 1 Spring (New!)

Hair: Truth – Alexis in Carob (Sale at Truth District)

Lashes: sauce – Lush Riot

Piercing: Pekka – Solidue

Ears: The Prop Shop – Tintable Bent Elf Ears (50L on Marketplace)

Mouthie: TSUNAMI – Wheat Straw Chew Stick with Ladybug

Necklace: EY:NO – Watering Can Necklace in Silver

Top: Pepper – Vintage Mesh Shirt in Blue (New!)

Skirt: Fishy Strawberry – Peyote Mini Wash A

Boots: Crazy – Veracruz Mesh Boots (New!)

Nasty Girl ~

Skin: Filthy – Nathalie  Cream 03

Hair: Truth – Tammy in Champagne  (More Sales yum!)

Ears: Plastik – Arkenea Ears Evil

Glasses: HOC – Aviator Style Glasses

Earrings: The P!nk Bandaid – Dreamy Earring (Past Gift)

Collar: Red Mint – Studded Collar No. 3

Cigarette: Hermony – Ultimate Cigarette

Gloves: Glue Ink – Ree Gloves in Black Floral

Nails & Rings: MANDALA – Sinra Nails and Rings Set

Tatto0: Para Designs – Carpe Diem

Nipple Tape: Suicidal Unborn – Nipple Covers in Black

Dress: Bad Romance – The Hole Dress in White (New!)

Boots: Maitreya – Mesh Radical Boots in Black

Poses: Purple Poses, Still Life & Glitterati

This should be my song. :p

/me pops my butt.

Leave a Reply

