Kisses you on the Golden Gate Bridge.

I’ve got some newness for you from Bad Romance and it’s super sexy, I should have shown my bum off a bit. I heard this rumor, that Heart softens is closing, amazing hair at an amazing price right now, this one was only 39L. Thank you Kis! I was searching for a place to take pics and ffs there is not much of California around. So here I sit on the Golden Gate Bridge. Hope your Saturday is wonderful!

Credits:

Skin: JeSyLiLO – Heather Light Skin in J4 (New!)

Hair: Heart Softens – Peek in Honey Blonde

Shades: Miel – Pilot Peepers

Cigarette: Hermony- Ultimate Cigarette

Jewelry: Miel- Uva Set (Group Gift& Color Change!)

Piercing: Pekka – Mon Piercing

Tattoo: Delusions – Love Gives us a Fairytale (PW)

Skirt: Bad Romance – The Skirt Suspender in White (New!)

Shoes: GoK – Flower Bomb Heels in Black (PW)

I gots to DJ last night too, yay!

2 thoughts on “Kisses you on the Golden Gate Bridge.

Leave a Reply

