A Dustland Fairytale

So I’m a bit slow these days, forgive me. I’ve got some new Perfect Wardrobe for you and the theme this time around is Fairytale. ❤ I also tried a skin I never have from MARIKO. She’s having a 50% off sale and the skins are sooo pretty. As usual, I’ll show you where I took my pics…Forest Floor. This post is for my Cami. Kisses xoxo.

Skin: MARIKO – Vecki in M05 (Only 275L now!)

Hair: Boon – KGI848 in Pink

Hairbase: Boon – Gathered Raised Hairbase in Pink

Ears: Conjoh Kohime – Triangle Ears

Lashes: sauce – Sidewinder Lashes

Eyes: A.D.D. Andel! – Love Affair Eyes Ice Lights Large

Mouthie: Epic – Pim’s Tragic End Nom in Rust

Wings: {lyric} – Magical Star Wings in Blue (New for Perfect Wardrobe!)

Dress: Rotten Defiance – Princess Dress in Cinderella (New for Perfect Wardrobe!)

Nails: Rezlpsa Loc – Hot Pink Nails, French

Ankle Bracelets: Maitreya – Dragonfly Anklet (With Flip-flops)

Feet: SLink – Mesh Natural Bare feet ❤

Poses: DARE

Sometimes music brings people together and this did.

2 thoughts on “A Dustland Fairytale

Leave a Reply

