Knee Pads are yum.

I’ve been meaning to blog this dress for a bit, it’s simply the sex…bum peeks are my favorite. The new JeSyLiLO skin called Onxy is on the top of my list too. The lips are amazing! Analog Dog still has out a few gift hairs for the holidays and I couldn’t be more happy about it. This style is so mine in RL, how could I not love it?  I did want to do an amazing pic for you but photoshop crashed on me when I was almost done, I guess that’ll teach me to save. I still tried to make this pretty but I was a bit pissy that I had to start over. 😦

Credits:

Skin: JeSyLiLO – Onyx LightSkin J6 (New!)

Hair: Analog Dog – Madison 2 in House Wine (Free Gift)

Eyes: MIASNOW – Soul Windows in Grey

Ears: Plastik – Arkenea Evil

Piercing: MIASNOW – Pierce Septum Ring w/balls & 2 Monroe

Glasses: Apple May Designs – Big Shades in Noir (With Love Hunt)

Joint: VanDenBrande3ddesign – Joint V1.o

Nails: je suis – Naive Nails

Necklace: League – Wanderer in Black

Dress: L.inc – Via Dress Lace in Blush

Dildo: L.inc – Double Dildo in Black

Tail: L.inc – The Tail Fade to Black

Stockings: No.9 – Sandalfoot Stockings in Black

Knee Pads: Dirtyland – Knee Guards

Shoes: League – Shin Boots

Poses: Label Motion, Just A Pose and Still Life

And always a song for you…

Leave a Reply

