Donde Esta Santa Claus?

I felt like a lil kid the other day when I got two huge boxes from UPS…I promised I wouldn’t open them until Christmas but it’s soo hard not to! This is only my second Christmas in my life I’ve ever spent away from my family and yes, snow! Those are both things I will miss this Sunday but I will be with the most amazing person I’ve ever met… definitely makes up for it all. 😉

Credits:

Skin: Shine – Simona Xmas Gift in Pale (This is the first time I’ve tried this skin and it’s so pretty!)

Hair: Boon – WMO003 Hair in Blonde (New!)

Antlers: Pepper – Xmas Horns (Part of Xmas Faun Set with a cute lil tail)

Eyes: L.inc – EyeZ Smaragd

Lashes: petticoat lane – Doe Eyed Lashes (Tattoo Layer)

Ears: Cute Bytes – Baby Elven Ears CandyCanes (New & Color Change!)

Piercing: Pekka – Mon Piercing

Lollipop: LOVE SOUL – Candy Christmas in Red (Zombie Christmas Hunt & I’m so addicted to killing Zombies)

Rings: EY:NO – Reindeer Rings

Camera: Cute Bytes – Polar Bear Camera (New! This comes with an array of things including cute gestures, 2 wear styles and photo frames)

Top: Spirit Store – Oika Shirt in Pink (New!)

Bodysuit & Stockings: Blah – My Body Suit Set Country Girl (New!)

Socks: LEO-NT: Norwegian Socks in Olive

Boots: LEO-NT: Merry Xmas Wellies (New Group Gift!)

Polar Bears: MIASNOW – Polar Celebration & Polar Mama (There are also some new cute polar bears she made to cuddle, aww.)

Pose: love me brutal

Here’s some Guster for you. 😀

Leave a Reply

