Sexy and I know it.

Oh my! I’ve been depriving you for too long…but I have the most sexy dress ever to make up for it!

Credits:

Skin: Atomic – Grace in Mistletoe (With Love Hunt 10L!)

Hair: Magika – Nonsense in Blonde

Lipstick: Pink Fuel – Glam Lipstick in Cherry

Eyelashes: sauce – Lush Riot (C88 and New!)

Ears: *6DOO* – Wakka Elf Ears

Headband: [EY:NO] – Leo Headband

Necklace & Earrings: bellballs – Manufactured Antlers (Super Bargain Saturday, it’s not too late!)

Piercing: Francinati0n – Nose Swirl (One of my Faves <3)

Nails: [EY:NO] – Winter Ring Add ons (Where is Hunt)

Tattoo: Salt and Pepper – Bang Bang in your Heart

Dress: Sticky Fingers – My Lace Up Dress in Leo and Red (New!)

Boots: Maitreya –  Mesh Radical Boots in Black (New!)

Poses by !bang ❤

And yes this song…

3 thoughts on “Sexy and I know it.

Leave a Reply

