JeSyLiLO, Perfect Wardrobe & Sales!

So, I haven’t been taking many in world photos and I thought I would try some today. I found a little winter sim by the name of Paradise Valley.  If you’re looking for a place to take some holiday photos, this is perfect. I also happened across some silly people while I was there, thanks again for running me over with your car. 😉

Credits:

Skin: JeSyLiLO – Lazy Sunday Light Skin (75L out tomorrow)

Hair: kik hair – Vanessa in Ginger (50% off moving sale)

Eyes: YS & YS – Glam Eyes in Grey (Part of Ginevra skin @ TDR)

Lashes: glow studio – Eyelashes Water Drops

Piercing: Pekka – Zassy Piercing

Mug: Sweet Leonard – My Coffee Mug (Group Gift, comes in 3 colors)

Ring: EY:NO – Reindeer Ring (Group Gift)

Antlers: Illusory – Twig Antlers Wilted

Scarf: Pepper – Scarf Braided

Belt: Francinati0n – Winter Set Belt in Black

Sweater: Spirit Store – Moulin Sweater in Blue

Pants: SOURIRES – B&W Pants (PW)

Boots: Delusions – Baby, Baby Oh Boots (PW)

Poses: PDA & Glitterati

2 thoughts on “JeSyLiLO, Perfect Wardrobe & Sales!

Leave a Reply

