I miss the falling leaves.

I always wanted to live in a place where it never gets cold. Now that I do, I miss falling leaves.

 Credits:

Skin: *BARBIEDOLL* – Lula in Fall (Perfect Wardrobe)

Hair: Clawtooth – Beg Your Pardon in Bombshell Blonde

Glasses: Concrete Flowers – Branches Glasses Autumn

Top: paper.doll – Laylah in Spice (group gift :D)

Jeans: tres blah – Juju Jeans Rolled up

Socks: Maitreya – Scrunched Socks in Wine

Shoes: Willow – Creek Moccasins (Seasons Hunt)

Pumpkins with pose: Sweet Bites – Carving Pumpkins (Grenade Free Wednesday, Today!)

You know you love it, you get your face stuffed with candy corn. ❤

I am so addicted to this song. Listen Please ❤

One thought on “I miss the falling leaves.

Leave a Reply

