I adore you, I always have.

I’ve had the Raveonettes in my head all day, I love them so much and I finally got to see them a few months back. I also was able to get an autograph and front row, thanks to friends. It was a perfect day. Anyway, this look was inspired by them.

Credits:

Skin: Filthy – Jasmine in Tan (New!)

Hair: Magika – Break (New!)

Glasses: Artilleri – Meredith Glasses past FLF

Piercing: Nox – Charlie Piercing in Silver

Ears: Pera – Droopy Ears

Rings: [EY:NO] – Butterflies on Me

Nails: Love Soul – Glitter B in Copper

Top: Artilleri @ C88 – Lajla Lurex Sweater in Purple (C88)

Pants: The Sea Hole @ C88 – Velvet Knee Length Knickers in Plum (C88)

Shoes: Shiny Things – Delphine Pumps in Gold (Group Gift)

And of course… The Raveonettes. ❤

2 thoughts on “I adore you, I always have.

Leave a Reply

