Oh Boy! New stuff gets me so excited!

I was super excited to see that Stickyfingers released this new yet vintage look. I had to have it. I know I wasn’t the only one, in fact, My Kis also loved it, so we decided to show them off for you. The tops and skirts are mix and match, how can you go wrong? Plus, [sauce] is putting out some great eye shadows for the next Collabor88, I have a sneak peek.

Credits:

My Look ~

Skin: AMD – Zoey – New! (New Group Gift out is this skin in Prom Night.)

Hair: Action – Leslie Deep Roots

Ears: Plastik – Arkenea Ears – Cute

Piercings: PoM – Dimples

 Shadow: [sauce] – Pumpkin Spice Eyeshadow to be released soon ~ Thank you ❤

Eyes: L.Inc – EyeZ Smaragd

Necklace and Bracelet: League – Pearls and Lace

Nails: je suis – Naive Nails

Outfit: Stickyfingers – My Jasmine Top and My Vintage Green High Waist Skirt

Shoes: [e] – Move Pumps in Pearl

For Kismet’s Look ~ Confessions of a Second Life Shopaholic

Listen to a bit of She & Him. ❤

Leave a Reply

