Tie me up. Rawr.

*Shakes her boobies at you*

Credits:

Skin: Al Vulo – annarella – do not say a word, that is not love (gsp special!)

Hair: LeLutka – Oscar in I don’t bleach (closest to my frizz  in rl I’ve ever seen :p) NEW!

Gloves: Glue Ink – Ree gloves in floral

Rings: [EY:NO] – Dragonfly rings (New!)

Glasses: ::LEO-NT:: – Poor Deer in black

Tattoo: Salt and Pepper – Bang Bang in your heart ❤

Dress: :Sticky Fingers: – My brown halter neck dress

Shoes and socks: N-core – Caprice in Noir

hmm and now something i’m listening to…

B-I-T-C-H

2 thoughts on “Tie me up. Rawr.

Leave a Reply

