Pretty tough with my pink cigarette.

I’m kinda in love with my hair and i’m not sure i’m gonna take it off, which is so not like me.

I suppose I’m entitled to change.

Credits:

Skin: al vulo – pollon* pink 2 fairy

Hair: Lamb – Honey in Milkshake (this past flf)

Glasses: Miel – Pilot peepers

Ears: Plastik – Arkenea – Cute

Cigarette:  Nikotin – Cigarette in pink (lots of options for this with the hud and gsp item)

Nails: TGIS – Safari nails in pink

Ring: ~Pepper~ Big bow ring (newness!)

Tattoo: Salt and Pepper – I need music to live (gsp item)

Piercing: Nox. – Charlie piercing in black

Shirt: Hot Blouse in white

Bra: L.inc – Cutieh Undie pink Leo 2

Jeans: T.Whore – Desnudate Skinny Ripped Violet Jeans

Shoes: Mstyle – Rivea pumps in Grey Panther

❤ Covers

One thought on “Pretty tough with my pink cigarette.

Leave a Reply

