I’m gonna Mesh you up.

Ok, so. I didn’t know what to expect when mesh finally came out but I’m pleasantly surprised at what I found so far. Of course, since I love fashion, I had to show you this. My bootay now fits everything. ❤

Credits:

Skin: Al Vulo – pollon* natural 2 fairy

Lips: Pink Fuel – Elly – Doll Gloss/Teeth Blood

Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Tara in DarkAshBlondy (Newness!)

Bracelets: League – Wanderer Bracelet

Outfit: JANE – sack dress – tweet – delicious  and YAY Mesh!

There are demos for all of her new meshness. Try them, you just gotta, it’s huge.

I do love the covers. 😀

One thought on “I’m gonna Mesh you up.

  1. Cute look! I’m being a brat and refusing to use mesh till I absolutely have to. I hate everything about mesh viewers.Pixel Mode just gave out a freebie subscriber mesh dress if you want more mesh.

Leave a Reply

