Blow Me…

I was blown away tonight by some amazing musicians…I hope I do the same for you. 😉

Credits:

Skin: Curio – Pout Pure

Hair: [e] – Garden (Newness!!)

Ears: Once again…Plastik – Dragoon (with the add on plugs <3)

Piercing: <- PoM-> -Lacie

Eyelashes:  -Damned- (loving these so much)

Makeup: .:Glamorize:. – Blue Girl Makeup – Eyes

Mouthie: AJA – Baby Preventer

Nails: -MonS- Nails Sugar cat ( Free Group Gift!)

Tattoo: [Glue Ink] – No Regrets Fruit Tingle (bottom half :p)

Top: -SU!- Free Blowjob Tee

Pants: [X-Ray] – Baggy Diper Pants

Belt: RONSEM* – Military Belt

Shoes: [JP]:dsg. – sneakers [Unique’s] >>Chelsea<< (Group Gift and color change awesomesauce!)

Pose..yes I’m going to start telling you what I love: Leafy – 3

First band of the night that blew me away 😀

And the rest of the night blew me away by this…

Leave a Reply

