Kitties Galore!

I spent way too much money today but I had to have all the black kitties from The Arcade. I didn’t get them all YET but I’ve got a good start. I don’t have much more to say today other than I hope you had a great weekend! <3

kitties-galore-blog

Credits:

Skin: The Skinnery – Alice 1 Champagne (New @ The Arcade)

Hand Appliers and Nails: The Skinnery

Hair: Exile – Where We Belong Dark Blondes (New @ FaMESHed)

Top: e! – Lovehearts Tshirt w/ Two Versions (New @ FaMESHed)

Jeans: Emery – High Wasted Jeans Debbie

 Kitty 1: Schadenfreude – Chibi Cat Happy (New @ The Arcade)

Kitty 2: Schadenfreude – Chibi Cat Kasey (New @ The Arcade)

Purse: Milk Motion – The Cat Bag Black (New @ The Arcade)

Pose: Elephante Poses – Fully Alive

Leave a Reply

