Shhh. Don’t tell anyone how much I spent.

Well, I finally made it home and I haven’t even unpacked half of what I got from The Arcade. It’s still somewhat impossible to get into the event so if you get in, make it count! I also wanted to show you this brand-spanking-new skin from Sopha Portal of MY UGLYDOROTHY. Her name is Fox and from what I hear she was inspired by Megan Fox. I’m loving this skin, she’s so different than something we’d see from Sopha’s usual. I’m wearing the caramel tone below but you do have a choice of two other skin tones, teeth/no teeth and 8 makeup options. Let me put down my bags and tell ya what I’m wearing.

Arcade-shopping-spree-blog

Credits:

Skin: MY UGLYDOROTHY – Fox05 Teeth in Caramel (New!)

Hair: Clawtooth – Doolittle Prize 8 Strawberry Cream (The Arcade)

Headband: PIDIDDLE – Kitty Bow Peep Band Black /White Fur (The Arcade)

Glasses: [glow] studio – I Say NO Glasses Snake Gold Rare? (The Arcade)

Short Necklaces: .Olive. – The Folded Gold Paper Letter N and Y (The Arcade)

Long Necklace: MG – Wild Honey Bee TQ Rare (The Arcade)

Top: fri.day – Cliquester.tank Loner Sheer

Skirt: The Sea Hole – Lorette Jewel Wing (The Arcade)

Pose: aDORKable Poses – Gacha Shopping Spree 5 w/bag props (The Arcade)

Build: .Olive. – The Tiny Cozy Skybox 15LI

WL used for close-ups: Isa’s Shine and Sparkles

fox-blog

One thought on “Shhh. Don’t tell anyone how much I spent.

Leave a Reply

