Black Rain.

I think I rather enjoy being in slow motion. I’m not the girl you want to look to see what’s new for the day. Trust me, I’ll never keep up. I’m not far behind though and I make sure to bring you my favorites. So that counts for something, right? So, for today, here’s my new stuff. All my fave. Yeah. ;) Click for bigger pics!

blackrain

Credits:

Skin: Fake – Miel Skin in Pale (New!)

Hair: CaTwA – Ladymana Roots in AshBlonde w/HUD (New!)

Eyes: JeSyLiLO – NightEyes in Yellow (New!)

Ears: Trap – Short Gelf Ears Low

Tattoo: Vestigium – Flourished T I

Tank: Fri.day – Friday.Tank in Charcoal

Pants: Spirit Store- Cool Rigged Mesh Pants in Silver (New!)

Clutch: HANDverk – Leather Feather Clutch in Pink (New!)

Shoes: ISON – Kippen Wedge Boot in Black

Pose: Focus Poses – Model 120-6 (New!)

Since I’m a lover of blonde, here’s all the new Miel Skins in the Pale Tone with Blonde Brows, plus the new JeSyLiLO eyes.

miel-skins

3 thoughts on “Black Rain.

  1. <3 this pic babes! And if we ever meet, mmmm! *sticks my tongue out at Kevin and gives a wave* Seriously though, you're doing awesome work with that tablet. So pretty!

Leave a Reply

