Dance Magic Dance.

I must say I absolutely love Bubbles Clawtooth even more now. Nope, it’s not for dip dyed glittery hair (although that’s pretty amazing too) but for naming the two newest hairs available at Collabor88 after one of my favorite movie songs ever. Pretty clever Bubbles. Seeing as today is David Bowie’s birthday I think it’s a pretty awesome new release. Since I share my birthday with this legend, I was more than ecstatic to sport this new hair today!

Happy-birthday-to-meCredits:

Skin: JeSyLiLO – Cupcake LightSkin J5 w/teeth (New!)

Hair: Clawtooth – Dance Magic in Galaxy Blonde (New! @ C88)

Eyes: IKON – Eternal Eyes Mesa (Group Gift)

Ears: Trap – Short Gelf Ears Low

Monocle: LEO-NT – My Monocle Deer in Gold (New!)

Necklace: LEO-NT – Vintage Secrets Necklace (New!)

Dress: tres blah – C88 Sequin Babydoll in Gold (New! @ C88)

2 thoughts on “Dance Magic Dance.

Leave a Reply

