Let It Snow.

I love doing wintry posts because they make me feel all cozy inside, so when I first saw these pants from Spirit Store I knew I wanted to use them for a holiday themed look. I love high waisted pants  and the huge bow on the front makes it stand out even more. They’re available in 6 patterns and standard mesh sizes. Secondly, MY UGLYDOROTHY recently released a beautiful new skin, Dorothy. She’s available in 8 makeups, teeth/no teeth option and shape. It’s been a little while since Sopha has released a new skin line and I’m super excited to show you all the makeups below!

let-it-snow-2

Credits:

Skin: MY UGLYDOROTHY – Dorothy 06 in Burley w/Teeth (New!)

Hair: Love Soul – Hair + Cap*B Christmas*Honey Blonde 3 (The Arcade)

Eyes: tSg – Sleepy in Ice Blue

Lashes: sauce – Lush Riot Lashes

Earrings: Alice Project – Advent Calender Gift Christmas Bell Earrings

Rings: LEO-NT – My Winter Memories Rings (New!)

Necklace 1: Pididdle -My Special Treasures Holy Water (The Arcade)

Necklace 2: LEO-NT – My Winter Memories Necklace (New!)

Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands Elegant 1

Pants: Spirit Store – Misya Rigged Mesh Pants in Red (New!)

Shoes: Maubray – Marijen Wedge w/Socks in Red

Poses: aDORKable Poses – 1. Freeze (Peace on Earth Hunt) 2. Clever (Zodiac)

let-it-snow-3

Finally, here are all 8 makeups plus the base skin in Dorothy’s burley tone. The photos are unedited using Gogo’s WL setting Gogo Hearts SL.

dorothy

Leave a Reply

