Dreamy.

Harlow Heslop recently posted a very helpful tutorial on how to create a  fog effect in Photoshop, you can find the details here. I thought I’d take a shot at it and ended up with the photo below. I’m sure I’ll be playing around with this option more to see what else I can come up with!

Credits:

Skin: Leafy – Amethyst in Cream Light Smokey (New!)

Hair: lamb – Smoke in Honeycomb

Eyes: tSg – Sleepy Ice Blue

Necklace: League – Pearls and Lace Necklace

Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands Elegant

Ring: Yummy – Crystal Cluster Ring

Boobies: Lolas - Push-Up

Lingerie: Milk – My Hollywood Glam Set in Lilac (The Boobies Show)

Tights: Izzie’s – Sheer Tights in Rose

Pose: dfo!

2 thoughts on “Dreamy.

Leave a Reply

