My Blue Heaven.

I’ve got some new and free goodies for you tonight. First, U&R DOGS is giving out these cute pink nails & rings as a subscribo gift but not in a go slap the board kinda way, you gotta have a Facebook page too. I’ll post the link HERE for the instructions on how to get these. Second, Modish has released Murra. A sexy new skin with a soft, natural makeup available in 5 tones with a cleavage option. I’m showing her below in Sunkiss. Before I leave you, I wanted to point out that I may be getting a bit addicted to my prim boobies. It’s definitely not something I saw myself getting into but they can be kinda fun to prance around in. If you love your prim boobies, fame.less is a shop you should consider visiting to update your boobie wardrobe.

Credits:

Skin: Modish – Murra in Sunkiss (New!)

Hair: [e] – Thrive in Blonde 06 (C88)

Eyes: Damien Fate – FateEyes v2

Necklace: League – Vintage Heart Necklace

Nails & Rings: U&R Dogs - Facebook Gift (Free!)

Top: fame.less – India in Heaven (New!)

Nylons: fame.less – Nylon Black (New!)

Shoes: L.inc – Plug it Heels in Teal (New!)

Poses: Made my Me

One thought on “My Blue Heaven.

Leave a Reply

