At Home.

Hello everyone! Hope your week is spectacular so far. Today I’m bringing you many free and new items! Some of my favorites are this newly released skin from MY UGLYDOROTHY. Her name is Jung and she comes in 8 makeups and 3 skin tones with teeth option. I’m showing all of the makeups in burley below. I always love the soft, innocent look to Sopha Portal’s skins. Secondly, I never want to take this hair off. Exile just released 3 new hairstyles and BrokenHearted is by far my favorite of the lot. This leather bag from Toki Doki found it’s way into my heart yesterday when My Attic’s new session began. It has two wear styles and 4 color options available. Finally, I found quite a few freebies to brighten up your home and you’ll have to continue reading to see what’s worth snatching up!

Credits:

Skin: MY UGLYDOROTHY – Jung 08 in Burley (New!)

Hair: Exile - BrokenHearted in Vanilla (New!)

Eyes: JeSyLiLO – KristalEyes in Blue (New! With Amola Avatar)

Ears: Lovely Alien  – Simple Elf Ears in Pale Mesh (Tintable)

Necklace: MIEL – Sha Necklace

Bag: TokiD – Attic Boho Bag (New! @ My Attic)

Coffee: LEO-NT – Coffee 2 Go (Group Gift 60L to Join)

Dress: paperdoll – Strapless Sundress in Rosebuds (Re-Opening Mini Hunt Gift 4)

Socks 1: croire – Crochet Leg Warmers in Sweet

Socks 2: GF – Button Socks Knee High in Beige

Boots: monso – My Western Boots (Vintage Fair)

Pose: dfo!

Decor:

Chair: Trompe Loeil  – NYC66 Chair (Homestuff Hunt Gift)

Lamp: organic vintage (nordari) – Lamp (Free! @ Vintage Fair)

Frames: what next  – Kendal Collage (Homestuff Hunt Gift)

Plant: LISP – Small Ivy Pot

Books: mudshake – Everyday Zen & tao te ching

Rug: nordari – Me Was Used (Past Freebie, No Longer Available)

Leave a Reply

